You are rubbing off on me!

Remember it was snowing on Friday, well it wasn’t a whole lot nicer on Saturday so I decided it was the perfect day to try my hand at embellishing our Designer Cubes as Xmas gifts for some in my family. Working with all of you talented crafters is rubbing off on me…not so much the talent but the desire!!

After a trip down to the craft store to purchase ribbons and lace, flowers and gemstones, we got out the glue and were off on our new adventure.

We had a great afternoon of fun. You can see the Designer Cubes in the product section of our website.

Daily Window Quote of the Day: “It is impossible not to feel good about yourself if you make someone smile” Enzo D’Alimonto

Christmas sales coming soon!!

One Response to “You are rubbing off on me!”

  1. studiorose Says:

    You guys did a great job! I especially love the sunflower frame.

Leave a Reply

