Thanksgiving, Football, Christmas

Paula and I hope all of you had a wonderful Thanksgiving holiday, that your turkeys were moist, your pies fresh and that you had lots to be thankful for! We are thankful for all of you and all of the wonderful art work you do for our bags!

I spent the holiday weekend at my sons State Championship football game. It was very exciting as we are a very small school and we had to travel 350 miles to Hillsboro Oregon for the game. We played very well but the other team played just a little better, it was still a great time. Before the game I made up some stadium bags using our Daily Carry All. I added this card, then carried my blanket and bottled water in it. Of course there is also the pocket for my keys and cash for hot dogs.

football     dailyfootball

Now that football and Thanksgiving are just memories we are turning our attention to my favorite time of the year, Christmas!!! One of our digital gals, Lorena, did a couple of Christmas backgrounds for our Create and Print site. I have already done one for my bag…and what is great is that if I want to, I can change it out as much as I like throughout the holidays!!

noelthumb   jesusthumb Just click on these and you will get a bigger image.

We want to remind you again that we are running a Buy One Get One Half Price sale throughout the holidays.

Daily Window Quote of the Day: “Put your future in good hands – your own!”

2 Responses to “Thanksgiving, Football, Christmas”

  1. Christmas Party Online » Blog Archive » Thanksgiving, Football, Christmas « dailywindow Says:

    […] unknown wrote an interesting post today onThanksgiving, Football, Christmas « dailywindowHere’s a quick excerptNow that football and Thanksgiving are just memories we are turning our attention to my favorite time of the year, Christmas!!! One of our digital gals, Lorena, did a couple of Christmas backgrounds for our Create and Print site. … […]

  2. Christmas Party Online » Blog Archive » Thanksgiving, Football, Christmas Says:

    […] dailywind wrote an interesting post today onThanksgiving, Football, ChristmasHere’s a quick excerptNow that football and Thanksgiving are just memories we are turning our attention to my favorite time of the year, Christmas!!! One of our digital gals, Lorena, did a couple of Christmas backgrounds for our Create and Print site. … […]

Leave a Reply

