Wendy’s getting organized…

Wendy Bretz had fun with our Systematic Success!

daily-window-systematic-success-2

“I think I’m hooked on these Daily Window products!  I just love this one I made.  It’s a leather binder that can hold tons of stuff it it.  It has tons of pockets and a cool strap that I can han gover my shoulder.
I made the insert using white bazzill paper.  I created an image using 2peas Little Baubles digital kit , Tia’s Joined At The Hip Stitching and Karla Dudley’s Digital Essential’s Kit.  I then created a calendar in Microsoft Word and printed that over the design.  To finish, I added some brads and a photo turn.  Very simple and easy to create!
I plan on using this to keep track of all my projects and assignments that are due and also any social engagements I have planned. “
 
All of us at Daily Window wish you a very Merry Christmas. Thank you to all of you who made this such a wonderful year.
Leave a Reply

