Scrapbooking at your side

100dpiscrapbook1With Daily Window Bags you can carry your inspiration and memories with you, share them with friends, show them off at work and enjoy them just for yourself before you store them away in your scrapbook album. Just create your layout adhering the photo to a 5 3/8″ x 7 7/8″ card that you can carry in your Daily Window Bag’s clear window. 100dpiscrapbook2

My daughter in law and I do it together…I create grandma cards to carry in my bag and when I change to an updated picture of my grandaughter, I send the previous one to my daughter in law and she creates a layout for it in her Memory Scrapbook. It is a lot of fun to do together!

For more ideas on Scrapbooking on the Go, go to www.dailywindow.com and click on the Scrapbooking link.

Have a creative and blessed day!

Leave a Reply

